Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services


PAPRS - Board Members

Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Board of Directors

 

PAPRS Board of Directors

 

Name

Agency

Email

Ellwyn Andres, MA, CPRP

Keystone Human Services

eandres@keystonehumanservices.org

Philip Braun, Ph.D., CPRP

Lenape Valley Foundation

philip.braun@lenapevf.org

Donna Duffy Bell, MA, CPRP, CCDP-D, Licensed Psychologist

Bucks County Department of MH/DP

ddduffybell@buckscounty.org

Stephanie Cameron, CPRP

WES Health Systems

scameron@drwes.org

Elisha Coffey, MSW

ICAN/MHA Southeastern PA

ecoffey@mhasp.org

Virginia Dikeman, MA, Licensed Psychologist

DHS- OMHSAS, Scranton Field Office

vdikeman@pa.gov

Darla Dodds, LPC, CPRP

Hand in Hand Christian Counseling, LLc

darla@challengectr.com

Ross Jervis, MSW

Stairways Behavioral Health

rjervis@stairwaysbh.org

Rita Kraus, BS, CPRP

President Elect

Dickinson Center, Inc

rita.kraus@dickinsoncenter.org

Jeannine Lawson, CPRP

WES Health Systems

lawson.jeannine@yahoo.com

Kim MacDonald-Wilson, ScD, CPRP, CRC

Community Care Behavioral Health Organization

macdonaldwilsonkl@ccbh.com

Lisa Kramer, BS, CPRP

Scranton Counseling Center

lisa.kramer@scrantonscc.org

Jennifer McLaughlin, BSE, CPRP

Community Services Group

mclaughlinj@csgonline.org

Susan Poznar, CPRP

Treasurer

Community Counseling Center of Mercer County

spoznar@cccmer.org

Elizabeth Ricker, CPRP, CFRP

DHS-OMHSAS Harrisburg Field Office

ericker@pa.gov

Rochelle Reimert, MA, CPRP

New Directions Treatment Services

rreimert@ndts.org

Kelly Shuler, CPRP

Skills of Central PA, Inc

kshuler@skillsgroup.org

Allyson Simpson, CPRP

Secretary

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

asimps@allied-services.org

Arlene Solomon, MS, CPRP, CRC

Horizon House

arlene.solomon@hhinc.org

Anna Trout, MSW, CPRP

Montgomery County Department of Health & Human Services

atrout@montcopa.org

Mary Kay Tuohy, MSW

Elwyn Behavioral Health

tuohym@elwyn.org

Maureen Walsh, CRC, CPRP

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

mwals1@allied-services.org

David Young, MCAT, CPRP

Board President

Mental Health Partnerships

dyoung@mhphope.org