Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services


PAPRS - Board Members

Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Board of Directors

 

2018 PAPRS Board of Directors

 

 

Name

Agency

Email

Class of

Ellwyn Andres, MA, CPRP

Keystone Human Services-Mental Health

eandres@keystonehumanservices.org

 

2020

Donna Duffy Bell, MA, CPRP, CCDP-D, Licensed Psychologist

Bucks County Department of MH/DP

ddduffybell@buckscounty.org

 

2018

Philip Braun, Ph.D., CPRP

 

Lenape Valley Foundation

Philip.braun@lenapevf.org

2019

Stephanie Cameron, CPRP

WES Health Systems

scameron@drwes.org

 

2018

Marcie Cole

Horizon House

marcie.cole@hhinc.org

2020

Amy DeMay

Keystone Human Services-Mental Health

ademay@keystonehumanservices.org

 

Gwendolyn DeYoung

Wellspring Community Support Services

gwendwcss@frontiernet.net

2020

Virginia Dikeman, MA, Licensed Psychologist

OMHSAS, Scranton State Office

vdikeman@pa.gov

2020

David Eckert

Access Services

deckert@accessservices.org

 

Rita Kraus, BS, CPRP

Board President

Dickinson Center, Inc

rita.kraus@dickinsoncenter.org

 

2018

Lisa Kramer, BS, CPRP

Scranton Counseling Center

lisa.kramer@scrantonscc.org

2018

Jeannine Lawson, CPRP

 

lawson.jeannine@yahoo.com

2018

Kim MacDonald-Wilson, ScD, CPRP, CRC

Community Care Behavioral Health Organization

macdonaldwilsonkl@ccbh.com

2018

Pamela Nabried-Abdullah

 

Horizon House

pamela.nabried@hhinc.org

2018

Susan Poznar, CPRP

Treasurer

Community Counseling Center of Mercer County

spoznar@cccmer.org

 

2018

Kelly Shuler, CPRP

Skills of Central PA, Inc

kshuler@skillsgroup.org

2019

Allyson Simpson, CPRP

Secretary

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

asimps@allied-services.org

 

2018

Anna Trout, MSW, CPRP

Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services

atrout@montcopa.org

2018

Maureen Walsh, CRC, CPRP

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

mwals1@allied-services.org

 

2020