Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services


PAPRS - Board Members

Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Board of Directors

2019 PAPRS Board of Directors

 

Name

Agency

Address

Phone

Email

Term End

County/Region

 

Ellwyn Andres, MA, CPRP

President Elect

 

Keystone Human Services – Mental Health

8182 Adams Drive

Hummelstown, PA  17036

(717) 482-8500  Ext. 124

eandres@keystonehumanservices.org

2020; Office to 2021

Dauphin/Central

Philip Braun, PhD, CPRP

Treasurer

Chair Business-Finance Committee

Lenape Valley Foundation

500 N. West Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

(267) 893-5282

philip.braun@lenapevf.org

 

2019 Office to 2021

Bucks/SE

Marcie Cole, MS, CPRP

Horizon House, Inc.

120 S. 30th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 386-3838

Ext. 12431

marcie.cole@hhinc.org

2020

Philadelphia/SE

Amy Demay, MS, CPRP, CESP

Chair Communications Committee

Keystone Human Services – Mental Health

8181 Adams Drive

Hummelstown, PA 17036

(717) 482-8500 Ext. 129

ademay@keystonehumanservices.org

2020

Dauphin/Central

Gwendolyn DeYoung, CPRP

Wellspring Community Support Services

P.O. Box 570

Mansfield, PA  16933

(570) 662-1064 ext. 1004 (w)

(570) 404-4087 (c)

Gwendwcss@frontiernet.net

2020

Tioga/Northern Central

Virginia Dikeman, MA, Licensed Psychologist

Co-Chair Policy Committee

DHS- OMHSAS, Scranton Field Office

100 Lackawanna Avenue

Room 321

Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 963-4943

vdikeman@pa.gov

2020

Lackawanna/NE

David Eckert, MDiv, CPRP

Access Services, Inc.

500 Office Center Drive, Suite 100

Fort Washington, PA 19034

(215) 816-9608

deckert@accessservices.org

2021

Montgomery/SE

Lisa Kramer, BS, CPRP

Scranton Counseling Center

326 Adams Avenue

Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 348-6100

lisa.kramer@scrantonscc.org

2021

Lackawanna/NE

Rita Kraus, BS, CPRP

President

 

Dickinson Center, Inc

43 Servidea Drive

Ridgway, PA 15853

(814) 776-2653

rita.kraus@dickinsoncenter.org RKraus@dickinsoncenter.org

 

2021 Office to 2021

Elk/NW

Kim MacDonald-Wilson, ScD, CPRP, CRC

Secretary

 

Community Care Behavioral Health Organization

1 E. Uwchlan Avenue

Suite 311

Exton, PA 19341

(610) 594-2846

macdonaldwilsonkl@ccbh.com

2021 Office to 2021

Chester/SE

Sara Mays, LSW, CPRP

Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Skills of Central PA, Inc

200 Shady Lane Drive 

Philipsburg Pa 16866 

(814) 577-0569

smays@skillsgroup.org

2021

Centre/Central

Pamela Nabried-Abdullah, BS, CPRP, CESP

Horizon House, Inc.

120 S. 30th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 386-3838

pamela.nabried@hhinc.org

2021

Philadelphia/SE

Susan Poznar, CPRP

Co-Chair Business- Finance Committee

Community Counseling Center of Mercer County

2201 E. State Street

Hermitage, PA 16148

(724) 981-6193

spoznar@cccmer.org

2021

Mercer/West

Karen Retorick

Chair Membership Committee

Community Services Group,

Commerce Park Clubhouse

1020 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 14-A

Williamsport, PA 17701

 

(570) 601-0631 (w)

(570) 447-0687 (c)

retorickk@csgonline.org

2021

Lycoming-Clinton/ Central

Kelly Shuler, CPRP

Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Skills of Central PA, Inc

520 West 4th Street

Suite 2A

Williamsport, PA 17701

(814) 404-6269

kshuler@skillsgroup.org

2019

Lycoming-Clinton-Centre-Blair-CU/ Central

Maureen Walsh, CRC, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

108 Eliza Street

Scranton, PA 18508

(570) 346-9558

mwals1@allied-services.org

2020

Lackawanna/NE

 

 

Special Advisory Committee to the PAPRS Board

 

Donna Duffy Bell, MA, CPRP, CAADC, Licensed Psychologist

Co-Chair Membership Committee

Bucks County Department of MH/DP

600 Louis Drive, Suite 101

Warminster, PA 18974

215-444-2801

ddduffybell@buckscounty.org

 

 

Jennifer McLaughlin, BSE, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

 

Community Services Group

330 North 2nd Street

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-0111 x30024

mclaughlinj@csgonline.org

 

 

Elizabeth Ricker, CPRP, CFRP

Co-Chair Policy Committee

 

 

717-562-5990

egr1@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Rochelle Reimert, MA, CPRP

Salisbury Behavioral Health, Inc.

3894 Courtney St.        ]Suite 100               

Bethlehem, PA 18017

610-973-0970

rreimert@salisb.com

 

 

 

Barbara Granger, PhD, MCP, CPRP

Granger Consultation Services

405 Randall Road

Wyncote, PA 19095

215-680-1399

barb2granger@yahoo.com

 

 

Lu Mauro, MEd, CPRP

Penn Foundation

Sellersville, PA 18960

267-404-5856

lmauro@pennfoundation.org

 

 

Eileen Joseph, MS, CPRP

Carelink Community Support Services

605 E. Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

610-874-1119

ejoseph@carelinkservices.org

 

 

Stephanie Cameron, MS, CPRP

WES Health System

2514 N. Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19132

215-599-8929

scameron@drwes.org