Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services


PAPRS - Board Members

Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Board of Directors

2021 PAPRS Board of Directors

Name

Agency

Address

Phone

Email

Term (1,2) End

County/Region

 

Ellwyn Andres, MA, CPRP

President

 

Keystone Human Services – Mental Health

8182 Adams Drive

Hummelstown, PA  17036

717-448-7802 (c)

(717) 482-8500  ext. 124 (w)

eandres@keystonehumanservices.org

Office to 2022

Dauphin/Central

Julie Belton

Stairways Behavioral Health

2185 West 8th Street

Erie, PA 16508

(814) 453-5806 ext. 3316 (w)

jbelton@stairwaysbh.org

 

T1-2022

Erie/NW

Philip Braun, PhD, CPRP

 

Lenape Valley Foundation

500 N. West Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

(267) 893-5282 (w)

philip.braun@lenapevf.org

 

T2-2022

Bucks/SE

Amanda Burke, MPA, CPRP

Crawford County Mental Health Awareness Program (CHAPS)

944 Liberty Street

Meadville, PA 16335

814-373-5066 (w) 

814-720-9947 (h)

aburke@chapsinc.org

T1-2023

Crawford/NW

Aaron Burkhardt, CPRP

Chair Conference Committee

Hand in Hand, LLC

118 Grant Street

Franklin, PA 16323

(814) 432-4280 (w)

aaron@challengectr.com

aaron_summerson@yahoo.com

 

T1-2022

Venango/NW

Stephanie Cameron, MS, CPRP

WES Health System

2514 N. Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19132

215-599-8929 (w)

scameron@drwes.org

T1-2022

Philadelphia/SE

Marcie Cole, MS, CPRP

Horizon House, Inc., Wellness Alliance-PR Program

5901 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19139

(215) 386-3838

ext. 12431 (w)

marcie.cole@hhinc.org

T2-2023

Philadelphia/SE

Amy DeMay, MSHA, CPRP

Chair Communications Committee

Director of Clinical Placement

York College of PA        131 Diehl Hall               441 Country Club Road  York, PA 17403

(717) 849-1665 (w)  

717-460-3271 (c), txt for quick response

ademay@ycp.edu

 

T2-2023

York/Central

Gwendolyn DeYoung, CPRP

Wellspring Community Support Services

P.O. Box 574

Mansfield, PA  16933

(570) 662-2821 Ext. 1004 (w)

(570) 404-4087 (c)

gwendwcss@frontiernet.net

T2-2023

Tioga/Northern Central

Deborah Ferguson, BA, CPRP

Glade Run Lutheran Service - EPIC Psychiatric Rehabilitation Programs

 

226 W. New Castle St. Butler, PA 16001

 

724-452 4453 ext. 1961 (w)

dferguson@gladerun.org

T1-2023

Beaver, Butler/SW

David Eckert, MDiv, CPRP

Access Services, Inc. - Intersect

500 Office Center Drive, Suite 100

Fort Washington, PA 19034

(215) 816-9608 (w)

deckert@accessservices.org

T1-2021

Montgomery/SE

Jenny Gordon, BS CPRP

Chair Membership Committee

Community Guidance Center

793 Old Route 119 Hwy North

Indiana, PA 15701 (Main Office)

490 Jeffers St.

Dubois, PA 15801 (Home Office)

(724) 599-9922 (c)

jgordon@thecgc.com

2021 filling vacated seat

Indiana & Armstrong/Central

(Main Office)

 

Clearfield & Jefferson/Central

(Home Office)

Rita Kraus, BS, CPRP

Immediate Past President

 

Dickinson Center, Inc

43 Servidea Drive

Ridgway, PA 15853

(814) 776-2653 (w)

rkraus@dickinsoncenter.org

 

 

Office to 2022

Elk/NW

Kim MacDonald-Wilson, ScD, CPRP, CRC

President-Elect

 

Community Care Behavioral Health Organization

1 E. Uwchlan Avenue

Suite 311

Exton, PA 19341

(215) 514-4038 (c)

 

macdonaldwilsonkl@ccbh.com

Office to 2022

Chester/SE

Sara Mays, LSW, CPRP

 

Central Intermediate Unit #10

345 Link Road

West Decatur, PA 16878 

 

(814) 577-0569 (c)

 

smays@ciu10.org

T1-2021

Centre/Central

Pamela Nabried-Abdullah, BA, CPRP, CESP

Horizon House, Inc.

5901 Market Street, 3rd floor, Rm 320

Philadelphia, PA 19139

(215) 386-3838 ext. 12253

(w)

pamela.nabried@hhinc.org

T1-2021

Philadelphia/SE

Susan Poznar, CPRP

Treasurer

Chair Budget- Finance Committee

Community Counseling Center of Mercer County

2201 E. State Street

Hermitage, PA 16148

(724) 981-6193 ext. 180 (w)

(330) 716-0140 (c)

spoznar@cccmer.org

Office to 2022

Mercer/West

Lisa Quintana, MS, CPRP

Co-Chair Communications Committee

Merakey

4700 Wissahickon Ave

Bldg K, Suite 100

Philadelphia, PA 19144

(215) 498-5122 (c)

(215) 849-1326 (w)

lquintana@merakey.org

 

T1-2022

Philadelphia/SE

Rochelle Reimert, MS CPRP

Secretary, Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Salisbury Behavioral Health

236 Brodhead Road Suite 110

Bethlehem, PA  18017

 

(610) 973-0970 ext. 4195 (w)

(610) 391-1735 (f)

rreimert@salisb.com

 

T1-2022,   Office to 2022

Lehigh/Northeast

Karen Retorick

Co-Chair Membership Committee

Community Services Group,

Commerce Park Clubhouse

1020 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 14-A

Williamsport, PA 17701

 

(570) 601-0631 (w)

(570) 447-0687 (c)

retorickk@csgonline.org

T1-2021

Lycoming-Clinton/ Central

Elizabeth Ricker, MSW, LSW, CPRP, CFRP

Chair Policy Committee, Co-Chair Budget-Finance Committee

Retired OMHSAS

23 Main Street  Klingerstown, PA 17941

(717) 350-2250 (c)                 570-425-2838 (h)

egr1@comcast.net

 

T1-2023

Schuylkill/Central

Kelly Shuler, CPRP

Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Skills of Central PA, Inc

520 West 4th Street

Suite 2A

Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 560-1929 (w)

kshuler@skillsgroup.org

T2-2022

Lycoming-Clinton-Centre-Blair-CJ/ Central

Laurlyn Smith, BSW, CPRP

Human Services Center

130 W. North Street

New Castle, PA 16101

(724) 510-3274 (w)

lsmith@humanservicescenter.net

 

T1-2022

Lawrence/Southwest

 

 

Special Advisory Committee to the PAPRS Board

 

Donna Duffy Bell, MA, CPRP, CAADC, Licensed Psychologist

Bucks County Department of BH/DP

55 E. Court Street – 4th Floor

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-444-2801

ddduffybell@buckscounty.org

 

Bucks/SE

Virginia Dikeman, MA, Licensed Psychologist

Co-Chair Policy Committee

DHS- OMHSAS, Scranton Field Office

100 Lackawanna Avenue

Room 321

Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 963-4943

vdikeman@pa.gov

 

Lackawanna/NE

Barbara Granger, PhD, LLC, CPRP

Granger Consultation Services

405 Randall Road

Wyncote, PA 19095

215-680-1399

barb2granger@yahoo.com

 

 

Eileen Joseph, MS

Retired - Carelink Community Support Services

112 Mansion Drive

Media, PA 19063

(c) 610-883-2037

eileen.joseph27@gmail.com

 

Delaware/SE

Lu Mauro, MEd, CPRP

Penn Foundation

807 Lawn Ave., Box 32 Sellersville, PA 18960

267-404-5856 (w)

267-897-5105 (c)

lmauro@pennfoundation.org

 

Bucks/SE

Jennifer McLaughlin, BSE, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

 

Community Services Group

330 North 2nd Street

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-0111 x30024

mclaughlinj@csgonline.org

 

 

Maureen Walsh, MS, CRC, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

108 Eliza Street

Scranton, PA 18508

(570) 346-9558

mwals1@allied-services.org

 

Lackawanna/NE