Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services


PAPRS - Board Members

Pennsylvania Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Board of Directors

2020 PAPRS Board of Directors

Name

Agency

Address

Phone

Email

Term End

County/Region

 

Ellwyn Andres, MA, CPRP

President Elect

 

Keystone Human Services – Mental Health

8182 Adams Drive

Hummelstown, PA  17036

(717) 482-8500  Ext. 124

eandres@keystonehumanservices.org

2020; Office to 2022

Dauphin/Central

Julie Belton

Stairways Behavioral Health

2185 West 8th Street

Erie, PA 16508

(814) 453-5806 Ext. 3316

jbelton@stairwaysbh.org

 

2022

Erie/NW

Philip Braun, PhD, CPRP

Treasurer

Chair Business-Finance Committee

Lenape Valley Foundation

500 N. West Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

(267) 893-5282

philip.braun@lenapevf.org

 

2019 Office to 2021

Bucks/SE

Aaron Burkhardt, CPRP

Hand in Hand Christian Counseling, LLC

118 Grant Street

Franklin, PA 16323

(814) 432-4280

aaron@challengectr.com

aaron_summerson@yahoo.com

 

2022

Venango/NW

Stephanie Cameron, MS, CPRP

WES Health System

2514 N. Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19132

215-599-8929

scameron@drwes.org

2022

Philadelphia/SE

Marcie Cole, MS, CPRP

Horizon House, Inc.

120 S. 30th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 386-3838

Ext. 12431

marcie.cole@hhinc.org

2020

Philadelphia/SE

Amy Demay, MSHA, CPRP, CESP

Chair Communications Committee

Director of Clinical Placement

York College of PA        131 Diehl Hall               890 Granceley Road  York, PA 17403

(717) 815-1665

ademay@ycp.edu

 

2020

York/Central

Gwendolyn DeYoung, CPRP

Wellspring Community Support Services

P.O. Box 570

Mansfield, PA  16933

(570) 662-1064 ext. 1004 (w)

(570) 404-4087 (c)

Gwendwcss@frontiernet.net

2020

Tioga/Northern Central

Virginia Dikeman, MA, Licensed Psychologist

Co-Chair Policy Committee

DHS- OMHSAS, Scranton Field Office

100 Lackawanna Avenue

Room 321

Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 963-4943

vdikeman@pa.gov

2020

Lackawanna/NE

David Eckert, MDiv, CPRP

Access Services, Inc.

500 Office Center Drive, Suite 100

Fort Washington, PA 19034

(215) 816-9608

deckert@accessservices.org

2021

Montgomery/SE

Jenny Gordon, BS CPRP

Community Guidance Center

793 Old Route 119 Hwy North

Indiana, PA 15701 (Main Office)

490 Jeffers St.

Dubois, PA 15801 (Home Office)

(724) 599-9922

jgordon@thecgc.com

2021 filling vacated seat

Indiana & Armstrong/Central

(Main Office)

 

Clearfield & Jefferson/Central

(Home Office)

Rita Kraus, BS, CPRP

President

 

Dickinson Center, Inc

43 Servidea Drive

Ridgway, PA 15853

(814) 776-2653

rkraus@dickinsoncenter.org

 

 

2021 Office to 2021

Elk/NW

Kim MacDonald-Wilson, ScD, CPRP, CRC

Secretary

 

Community Care Behavioral Health Organization

1 E. Uwchlan Avenue

Suite 311

Exton, PA 19341

(610) 594-2846

macdonaldwilsonkl@ccbh.com

2021 Office to 2021

Chester/SE

Sara Mays, LSW, CPRP

 

Central Intermediate Unit #10

345 Link Road

West Decatur, PA 16878 

 

(814) 577-0569 (c)

 

smays@ciu10.org

2021

Centre/Central

Pamela Nabried-Abdullah, BA, CPRP, CESP

Horizon House, Inc.

120 S. 30th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 386-3838

pamela.nabried@hhinc.org

2021

Philadelphia/SE

Susan Poznar, CPRP

Co-Chair Business- Finance Committee

Community Counseling Center of Mercer County

2201 E. State Street

Hermitage, PA 16148

(724) 981-6193

spoznar@cccmer.org

2021

Mercer/West

Lisa Quintana, MS, CPRP

Merakey

4700 Wissahickon Ave

Bldg K Suite 100

Philadelphia, PA 19144

(215) 498-5122

lquintana@merakey.org

 

2022

Philadelphia/SE

Rochelle Reimert, MS CPRP

Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Salisbury Behavioral Health

3894 Courtney St., Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA  18017

 

(610) 973-0970 Ext. 4195 (w)

(610) 391-1735 (f)

rreimert@salisb.com

 

2022

Lehigh/Northeast

Karen Retorick

Chair Membership Committee

Community Services Group,

Commerce Park Clubhouse

1020 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 14-A

Williamsport, PA 17701

 

(570) 601-0631 (w)

(570) 447-0687 (c)

retorickk@csgonline.org

2021

Lycoming-Clinton/ Central

Kelly Shuler, CPRP

Co-Chair Education & Consultation Committee

Skills of Central PA, Inc

520 West 4th Street

Suite 2A

Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 560-1929

kshuler@skillsgroup.org

2022

Lycoming-Clinton-Centre-Blair-CJ/ Central

Laurlyn Smith, BSW, CPRP

Human Services Center

130 W. North Street

New Castle, PA 16101

(724) 510-3274

lsmith@humanservicescenter.net

 

2022

Lawrence/Southwest

Maureen Walsh, CRC, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

Allied Services Integrated Health Care

108 Eliza Street

Scranton, PA 18508

(570) 346-9558

mwals1@allied-services.org

2020

Lackawanna/NE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Advisory Committee to the PAPRS Board

 

Donna Duffy Bell, MA, CPRP, CAADC, Licensed Psychologist

Co-Chair Membership Committee

Bucks County Department of MH/DP

5 E. Court Street – 4th Floor

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-444-2801

ddduffybell@buckscounty.org

 

 

Jennifer McLaughlin, BSE, CPRP

Co-Chair Conference Committee

 

Community Services Group

330 North 2nd Street

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-0111 x30024

mclaughlinj@csgonline.org

 

 

Elizabeth Ricker, CPRP, CFRP

Co-Chair Policy Committee

Retired OMHSAS

23 Main Street  Klingerstown, PA 17941

717-350-2250

egr1@comcast.net

 

 

 

Barbara Granger, PhD, MCP, CPRP

Granger Consultation Services

405 Randall Road

Wyncote, PA 19095

215-680-1399

barb2granger@yahoo.com

 

 

Lu Mauro, MEd, CPRP

Penn Foundation

Sellersville, PA 18960

267-404-5856

lmauro@pennfoundation.org

 

 

Eileen Joseph, MS, CPRP

Carelink Community Support Services

605 E. Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

610-874-1119

ejoseph@carelinkservices.org